LINKS
   
   
FIDE http://www.fide.com
     
ECU http://www.europechess.org
     
Central Serbia Chess Federation http://www.sah-centralnasrbija.com
     
Belgrade Chess Federation http://www.beochess.rs
     
Vojvodina Chess Federation http://www.vojvodinachess.net
     
Montenegro Chess Federation http://www.cgsah.org
     
Republic Srpska Chess Federation http://www.ssrepublikesrpske.com
     
Chess Informant http://www.sahovski.co.yu
     
Perpetual Check http://www.perpetualcheck.com
     
Youth Chess http://www.sahisti.com/
     
Politika Pep Chess Club http://www.sah-politika.com
     
Spartak Chess Club http://www.spartakchess.com
     
SAHOPOLIS - BACKA PALANKA Chess Club http://www.sahopolis.clanteam.com
     
Krajiski Chess Club Banja Luka http://www.skbanjaluka.com
     
Vidikovac Chess Club
     
Chessdom http://www.chessdom.com
     
The Week in Chess http://www.chesscenter.com/twic/twic.html
     
64 http://www.64.ru
     
Chess Base http://www.chessbase.com
     
Russina Chess http://www.ruschess.com
     
Aleksandra Kosteniuk http://www.kosteniuk.com
     
Jovan Petronic http://www.jovanpetronic.com
     
Chess School Nestorovic http://www.nestorchess.com/
     
World Chess Network http://www.worldchessnetwork.com
     
Center for Chess Development "Dijagonale" http://www.dijagonale.com
     
First Saturday http://www.firstsaturday.hu
     
The Chess nook of the Grandmaster DRAZIC http://www.drazic.co.rs
     
IM Misa Pap http://www.papmisa.com/
     
Chess Globus http://chess-press.com/sahglobus/web/
     
Chess Diagonals - Mihajlo Savic http://www.chessdiagonals.com
     
Chess Strategy http://www.chesslodge.com
     
  Tenerife Chess www.ajedreztenerife.com
     
ChessBalkan www.chess-balkan.com